Personnel

Mourjopoulos John Professor                                  
+30-2610-996474
+30-2610-996433
+30-2610-996479
Denazis Spyros Associate Professor
+30-2610-996433
Moustakas Konstantinos Professor +30-2610-969809 moustak@iti.gr
Sgarbas Kyriakos Associate Professor
+30-2610-996470
sgarbas@upatras.gr
Stylianakis Vassilis Assistant Professor
+30-2610-996477
 
 
 


Emeriti

Fakotakis Nikos Professor                                     
+30-2610-996473
+30-2610-996472


Past Members

Koukias Michael Associate Professor                  
+30-2610-996475
Karavatselou Evy                                                  
+30-2610-969801
Mandelos George
+30-2610-996849
Christogianni Ioanna
+30-2610-997761
Chatziantoniou Panagiotis
+30-2610-997760
Doufexi Rania                                                       
+30-2610-996418
Lalos Aris                                                                                  
Kocsis Otilia
Mporas Iosif
Anastasopoulos Nikolaos ece8268@upnet.gr
Arvanitis Gerasimos garvanitis84@gmail.com
Galiotos Panagiotis
Georgakakos Georgios
Georgakopoulos Panagiotis
Giannopoulos Dimitrios
Theodorou Theodoros
Kaleris Konstantinos konstantinos.kaleris@gmail.com
Kamaris Gabriel gpkamaris@gmail.com
Karageorgou Marina
Karamitrou Olga
Karatsi Ioanna ioannakaratsi@gmail.com
Kotinas Ilias
Krilis Ioannis ikrilis@ece.upatras.gr
Kuriazakos Viktor vicnkyr@gmail.com
Leontiou Nikolaos
Mpallas Konstantinos
Mpougioukou Eleni
Nakou Polukseni
Nousias Stauros nousias.stavros@gmail.com
Papaioannou Maria
Papaioannou Panagiotis papajohn@upatras.gr
Perivolaris Panagiotis p.perivolaris@upatras.gr
Petropoulos Anastasios
Poludoropoulos Andreas sv3gly@yahoo.gr
Poluzos Konstantinos
Salpasaranis Konstantinos
Stagakis Nikolaos nick.stag@ece.upatras.gr
Stauropoulos Georgios
Sotiropoulos Apostolos
Tzitzilonis Vasileios
Toulgaridis Nikolaos
Tselios Christos
Tsimpouris Charalampos
Fazakis Nikolaos
Fakotakis Nikolaos – Dimitrios
Kloukiniotis Andreas kloukiniotisandreas@ece.upatras.gr
Anatoliotakis Nikos n.anatoliotakis@ece.upatras.com